and she's not around and I'm fucking wasted

Sunday, Sept. 28, 2003 2:43 am

I am a fucking wreck right now. quite, what's the word? DRUNK

and all I can think aboiut is how I wish that girl hadn't left so early.

with her pretty eyes and short, light brown hair. The way she smiled at me. the way she sat next to me when we were talkingh.

I would sober up for her aboyt now.

but I can't/ and she's not around and I'm fucking wasted at 3am./

at 3am

wake up, this is your life.


.new .older .profile .email .guestbook .soundtrack :: defect

dland exuant omnes your voice drifts away into lost binary alleyways it echoes photography

last five:
A Winter Letter - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007
almost but not quite - Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2006
rural times, blue skies. it feels so warm over my hair - Wednesday, Jun. 01, 2005
smiles and gone - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005
I caught my love in North Carolina - Monday, Nov. 29, 2004

disclaimer: my shit is copyrighted.