if via greyhound or the 24 hour train

Tuesday, Nov. 12, 2002 12:41 am

if you were to knock it all out of me
requiring three times,
once for lust
twice for pain
three times for enlightenment
could we be the sicker couple,
devout to the rituals
of wise blood sacrifices?
our time
pieced together barely
crumbling aztec murals
the length of our states distance.

.new .older .profile .email .guestbook .soundtrack :: defect

dland exuant omnes your voice drifts away into lost binary alleyways it echoes photography

last five:
A Winter Letter - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007
almost but not quite - Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2006
rural times, blue skies. it feels so warm over my hair - Wednesday, Jun. 01, 2005
smiles and gone - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005
I caught my love in North Carolina - Monday, Nov. 29, 2004

disclaimer: my shit is copyrighted.