ephemeral

16.11.2001 10:55

Mmmm, it's something new.glimmer in your eye.... i'ts something fresh.

what's the smell? Like.... dew?
it's something original.
it's... bright

clean.

you can pick it up
and feel for yourself
brand
sparkling
new.

Mmm, it's nice.
it's all [that's] important.
oh, it's that time.
some moments past
what's that spot there?
is that.... ?
I thought there was something else?

where did I put that?
Hmmm, i wonder what will happen next?
did you see that?
I think something fell off.

perhaps some soap and hot water will get rid of that?
put it away for now, I don't want others seeing it.
I'll fix it later.
it wasn't suppost to do that, regardless.

that's so pass�.
Oh, I don't remember what became of that.
didn't we use it...?
I think it's dead

I heard they made a newer one.
it's all the talk
do you know that they have one?
it's so nice
yes, very clean.
yes, very bright.
smells great
we should get one
they're brand new
and so wonderful.

.new .older .profile .email .guestbook .soundtrack :: defect

dland exuant omnes your voice drifts away into lost binary alleyways it echoes photography

last five:
A Winter Letter - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007
almost but not quite - Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2006
rural times, blue skies. it feels so warm over my hair - Wednesday, Jun. 01, 2005
smiles and gone - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005
I caught my love in North Carolina - Monday, Nov. 29, 2004

disclaimer: my shit is copyrighted.