white noise speaks clearly

Sunday, Nov. 24, 2002 5:03 am

If you type, and I read,
is there really a reason?
This game is fixed,
and I think the cold - hot water
juxtaposition
burns my skin
uselessly

when should the realization
infringe on their life
my life
when will you learn?
That when two people have had it up to

here

then the real love begins
and the feelings someone said are
impossible
suck the saying nothing
of your dim-den lights
the higher consciousness
that we get
is a joke
of epic proportions.

addentum:

work with me,
at 5am
it's all I have.

.new .older .profile .email .guestbook .soundtrack :: defect

dland exuant omnes your voice drifts away into lost binary alleyways it echoes photography

last five:
A Winter Letter - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007
almost but not quite - Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2006
rural times, blue skies. it feels so warm over my hair - Wednesday, Jun. 01, 2005
smiles and gone - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005
I caught my love in North Carolina - Monday, Nov. 29, 2004

disclaimer: my shit is copyrighted.