ever

Monday, Nov. 25, 2002 1:35 am

don't want to go to sleep, even though I'm cold and tired.

what am I waiting for?

who knows.

disconnected, I'm not nearly as perceptive as I'd like to think.

make me feel better about myself,

no no no,
it hardly works.

you're out there, and I know
you've thought

about me once today

because I've thought of you.

make me feel better about myself
not nearly as important

as I'd like to think,
when I'm connected.


.new .older .profile .email .guestbook .soundtrack :: defect

dland exuant omnes your voice drifts away into lost binary alleyways it echoes photography

last five:
A Winter Letter - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007
almost but not quite - Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2006
rural times, blue skies. it feels so warm over my hair - Wednesday, Jun. 01, 2005
smiles and gone - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005
I caught my love in North Carolina - Monday, Nov. 29, 2004

disclaimer: my shit is copyrighted.