it's what we do....

Wednesday, Jan. 30, 2002 08:17

until i can correct the sizes of the photos, go to these links for a less darkened group.

these are riteaid-online quality [ugggh], but while the image quality is so far below scanning, the contrasts/brightness levels are near accurate.

1325

18th and sansom

18th and sansom 2

alley

alley 2

alley3

broad street

some street

church tree

exit

mellon building

parkway

parkway 2

race street

I'll fix this up tonight or tomorrow.


.new .older .profile .email .guestbook .soundtrack :: defect

dland exuant omnes your voice drifts away into lost binary alleyways it echoes photography

last five:
A Winter Letter - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007
almost but not quite - Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2006
rural times, blue skies. it feels so warm over my hair - Wednesday, Jun. 01, 2005
smiles and gone - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005
I caught my love in North Carolina - Monday, Nov. 29, 2004

disclaimer: my shit is copyrighted.