tell you brother

Thursday, Jan. 31, 2002 23:20

little brother don't do what I've done Stupidest thing a boy can do is go an fall in love well I don't advocate sitting alone drinking but sometimes it's all I can do to keep myself from thinking

and my heart spits on their idea of love my heart spits on their all heals and good times

Little brother don't do what I've done Nothing will ruin your boyhood faster then going and falling in love in love Sometimes I just put that bottle down in my pocket I go out mincin up and down the streets Well I don't advocate walking alone drinking but boy you gotta do what you have do to keep yourself from... thinkin

I said, my heart spits on her idea of love, and what she done with it

but I don't advocate sitting alone drinkin but sometimes it's all I can do to keep myself from thinkin...

little brother don't do what i done nothin will ruin your boyhood faster then goin and fallin in love

don't do what I done

-Murder City Devils

.new .older .profile .email .guestbook .soundtrack :: defect

dland exuant omnes your voice drifts away into lost binary alleyways it echoes photography

last five:
A Winter Letter - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007
almost but not quite - Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2006
rural times, blue skies. it feels so warm over my hair - Wednesday, Jun. 01, 2005
smiles and gone - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005
I caught my love in North Carolina - Monday, Nov. 29, 2004

disclaimer: my shit is copyrighted.