seriously, it's bret

Saturday, Feb. 01, 2003 10:54 pm

WinterOrchid99: ummm..who is this??

i want to defect: umm, you IM'ed me?

i want to defect: who's this?

WinterOrchid99: i asked you first

i want to defect: how did you get my AIM name?

WinterOrchid99: i was searching through people that I have imed and it said this name, although i have never talked to you

WinterOrchid99: so i thought you might be bret??

i want to defect: no, not a bret.

i want to defect: I'm george

WinterOrchid99: honestly?

i want to defect: sure.

WinterOrchid99: ok whatever

i want to defect: what's your name?

WinterOrchid99: melia

WinterOrchid99: and that is really my name

WinterOrchid99: unlike george

i want to defect: ok, you got me

WinterOrchid99: who is this really??

WinterOrchid99: please tell me

i want to defect: what if I told you it was bret?

WinterOrchid99: are you bret

i want to defect: no

i want to defect: ;-)

WinterOrchid99: then serious what is your name

i want to defect: tell me something melia,

WinterOrchid99: what?

i want to defect: what if I really am bret

i want to defect: would you believe me?

WinterOrchid99: whats your last name??

i want to defect: I don't tell my last name over AIM. haven't you heard about all that identity theft?

WinterOrchid99: ok middle name

i want to defect: ok, I'm not bret

i want to defect: where do you live melia?

WinterOrchid99: california

i want to defect: where in cali?

i want to defect: sorry, it's really bret. I'm just goofing off

WinterOrchid99: >:o

i want to defect: O:-)

i want to defect: honest

WinterOrchid99: your mean

i want to defect: how have you been?

WinterOrchid99: ok

WinterOrchid99: so tell me what is your last name

i want to defect: you still don't believe me?

i want to defect: I

i want to defect: I'm hurt :-(

WinterOrchid99: just tell me

i want to defect: not gonna tell

WinterOrchid99: whats your sisters name

i want to defect: I'm not telling anything because you don't believe me and you should

WinterOrchid99: so where are you from bret?

i want to defect: I'm insulted that you don't think it's me

WinterOrchid99: ok sorry

i want to defect: I don't believe you're melia

WinterOrchid99: hi bret

WinterOrchid99: who else would i be??

WinterOrchid99: :-P

WinterOrchid99: your being silly

WinterOrchid99: no more joking around

i want to defect: I fee silly tonight

i want to defect: feel

i want to defect: have an plans tonight?

i want to defect: any

WinterOrchid99: nope just talking on the phone to tanya

i want to defect: how is she?

i want to defect: tell her I said hi

WinterOrchid99: hmm...i think you could tell her yourself since she is your SISTER!

WinterOrchid99: dude you are so not bret

i want to defect: I told you I was feeling silly tonight

i want to defect: seriously, who the hell are you?

WinterOrchid99: i am suppose to be your sisters friend if you are bret

WinterOrchid99: if not then you are some guy who i have talked to but didnt know it

WinterOrchid99: just tell me your name damnit!

i want to defect: now what makes more sense? that I'm bret and just being silly, or some guy you supposedly talked to but don't know

WinterOrchid99: that this is bret

i want to defect: well then

i want to defect: I like messing with you

WinterOrchid99: bret this is melissa, melia for short! stop being dumb and just let me knoe!!

WinterOrchid99: know*

i want to defect: I told you it was me

WinterOrchid99: ok, well

i want to defect: you're the one who can't believe me

WinterOrchid99: ok, so i just wanted to see who you were and now that i know you are bret i wont bug you anymore

WinterOrchid99: sorry about that

i want to defect: that's ok. but what if I wasn't bret?

i want to defect: would you bug me?

WinterOrchid99: no i would talk to you since you are not my friends younger brother

WinterOrchid99: but i dont even know if I want to talk to someone who appears to be going through an identity crisis

i want to defect: you don't think you can talk to my because of me sister?

WinterOrchid99: well do you want to talk to your sister's friend??

WinterOrchid99: i dont think so

i want to defect: why wouldn't I want to talk to you?

WinterOrchid99: what do you want to talk about then

i want to defect: if you're friends with my sister then you're friends with me

WinterOrchid99: how old are you?? i am 17 dont you see how much younger you are?? we have nothing in common

i want to defect: we could have things in common. I mean, just because you're older doesn't mean we can't be friends

WinterOrchid99: is this michael????????

WinterOrchid99: mike???

i want to defect: :-D

WinterOrchid99: stop fucking around

i want to defect: I told you, it's george

WinterOrchid99: ok, george, you know a guy named erick??

i want to defect: I know a guy named erick who knows a guy named michael

WinterOrchid99: ugh

i want to defect: ok ok

i want to defect: I'm sorry

i want to defect: I don't mean to be difficult

WinterOrchid99: who the fuck are you??

WinterOrchid99: you are being pretty difficult

i want to defect: it's bret michaels

WinterOrchid99: i am blocking you if you dont tell me who you really are

WinterOrchid99: im not playing your game anymore

i want to defect: blocking me? you IM'ed me!

i want to defect: seriously, it's bret

.new .older .profile .email .guestbook .soundtrack :: defect

dland exuant omnes your voice drifts away into lost binary alleyways it echoes photography

last five:
A Winter Letter - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007
almost but not quite - Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2006
rural times, blue skies. it feels so warm over my hair - Wednesday, Jun. 01, 2005
smiles and gone - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005
I caught my love in North Carolina - Monday, Nov. 29, 2004

disclaimer: my shit is copyrighted.