commotion

Saturday, Feb. 02, 2002 14:20

yesterday, or rather, this morning, around 3:30-3:45 am, a little doggy started barking at south street diner.

This little doggy took the shape of a tall, ghetto-gangsta-wannabe. Surrounded by friends, he started barking at another group of people across the diner.

"I don't do that fag shit! I kill fags!! mutherfucker, I'll kill you! I kill fags!"

Luckily for me and my best friend, this little doggy was sitting right next to us, and was yelling and screaming right over our table when he got up. Everyone in the diner was freaking out and getting scared. The "cop" who offers "security", took off on her radio to call for back-up.

I was far more interested in my fries and my friend was far more interested in his mashed potatos, then having to listen to the little doggy bark. I looked up at this little doggy, and could see in his eyes he was nothing but timid and afraid to actually try anything. All bark, no bite. A baby in wolves clothing.

"We both going to jail tonight, mutherfucker!! I don't give a shit about the cop!!"

[honestly, neither would I.]

He quickly left as his friends pushed him out the door.

I finished my fries and lit up a smoke.

One of his friends, called out to the group he was yelling at; "Yo, call your boy. It ain't safe here."

yeah, right.

Shit talkers never do anything. Anyone with real competence, anyone who's a real bad ass, doesn't say anything, they just do what they gotta do. If this little doggy was real about "killing fags", he would of just gotten up, taken a fork, and stabbed the guy in the eye with it.

But he didn't. he wouldn't. In front of 60 people and a cop, he's yelling at this group. This proves he's really fucking dumb on top of it.

around 4am, we left.


.new .older .profile .email .guestbook .soundtrack :: defect

dland exuant omnes your voice drifts away into lost binary alleyways it echoes photography

last five:
A Winter Letter - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007
almost but not quite - Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2006
rural times, blue skies. it feels so warm over my hair - Wednesday, Jun. 01, 2005
smiles and gone - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005
I caught my love in North Carolina - Monday, Nov. 29, 2004

disclaimer: my shit is copyrighted.