gargoyle

Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2002 22:14

And I'll say to you, when I remember that time
that time when I saw you standing in the doorway
in the doorway with that surprised look on your face
your face that seemed so happy to see me

but I know better. I've always known better since you hissed.

I'll say to you, if you weren't there to see me, why the fuck did you show up there for?


.new .older .profile .email .guestbook .soundtrack :: defect

dland exuant omnes your voice drifts away into lost binary alleyways it echoes photography

last five:
A Winter Letter - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007
almost but not quite - Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2006
rural times, blue skies. it feels so warm over my hair - Wednesday, Jun. 01, 2005
smiles and gone - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005
I caught my love in North Carolina - Monday, Nov. 29, 2004

disclaimer: my shit is copyrighted.