hello guam

Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2002 18:33

I was just looking through my stats, and the hosts listings.

it looks like there are people in the UK, Germany [.De is germany, right? Or Denmark?], and here's the one I like.

"...guam.net"

Guam. that fuckin rocks.

Now, I'm not trying to jock myself or anything. No, no. I know someone like bobby burgess [perceptions.diaryland.com] probably has readers is countries that don't even exist anymore, like Prussia. No, that's not what this is about. The point is not to point out who's reading me, but the fact that the internet can let someone in guam read words written by someone in philadelphia, or vice-versa, as soon as they hit the "done!" button.

wonderful.


.new .older .profile .email .guestbook .soundtrack :: defect

dland exuant omnes your voice drifts away into lost binary alleyways it echoes photography

last five:
A Winter Letter - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007
almost but not quite - Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2006
rural times, blue skies. it feels so warm over my hair - Wednesday, Jun. 01, 2005
smiles and gone - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005
I caught my love in North Carolina - Monday, Nov. 29, 2004

disclaimer: my shit is copyrighted.