this should of been done so long ago...

Tuesday, Feb. 05, 2002 23:56

currently:

Listening to Chris Issak, "Wicked games"

Gave up on the coke, giving me heart burn.

getting sleepy, regardless. Toying with the idea of going to sit on my apartment steps and have a smoke.

here are some of the photos so that the images aren't blackened out.

1325

alley

exit

mellon building

church tree

.new .older .profile .email .guestbook .soundtrack :: defect

dland exuant omnes your voice drifts away into lost binary alleyways it echoes photography

last five:
A Winter Letter - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007
almost but not quite - Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2006
rural times, blue skies. it feels so warm over my hair - Wednesday, Jun. 01, 2005
smiles and gone - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005
I caught my love in North Carolina - Monday, Nov. 29, 2004

disclaimer: my shit is copyrighted.