fucked up, that's all it is.

Thursday, Feb. 07, 2002 08:20

The most fucked up thing I've ever seen on the internet, hands down

I've seen and been in some fucked up shit in my life, but bar-none, nothing sacred me more then this. I'm warning you now, completely and totally seriously, if you can't handle being scared, I mean really scared, don't go here.

If you can, more so, if you like to be scared, this is truely an experience.

Make sure you have your speakers on, headphones increase the experience. Let it load, it's only about 30 seconds long.

Do not watch it if you're going to bed within 30 minutes [like I did]. Watch it during the day, when you can get it out of your head ...cause it will be stuck there for a little bit.

ok, I've told too much. If you can handle it, go there. If not, ignore this post. I'm being serious, don't be tempted just because of these words. I know you want to, but don't go. If you have a heart problem, or anything like that, don't go. It's a system shock.

Go only if you know you can handle shocks and scares.

I accept no responsibility for sudden death, bouts of insanity, uncontrollable shaking, or anything else, ever. You have been warned.

.new .older .profile .email .guestbook .soundtrack :: defect

dland exuant omnes your voice drifts away into lost binary alleyways it echoes photography

last five:
A Winter Letter - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007
almost but not quite - Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2006
rural times, blue skies. it feels so warm over my hair - Wednesday, Jun. 01, 2005
smiles and gone - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005
I caught my love in North Carolina - Monday, Nov. 29, 2004

disclaimer: my shit is copyrighted.