wha?

Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2002 00:06

it's that time when I'm talking with no one, no one is updating, and no mail is coming in.

and I feel like communicating, but I'm sick of communicating with myself. I watch names flash on and off my AIM.

I even say hi to a friend of mine and get no reply. 10 minutes later, they sign off.

it's just the way it goes tonight, I suppose.

I've given my pound of flesh today to this diary. I'm tired, but don't want to go to sleep.

I'm just here, anxiously awaiting the boredom that has already set in.


.new .older .profile .email .guestbook .soundtrack :: defect

dland exuant omnes your voice drifts away into lost binary alleyways it echoes photography

last five:
A Winter Letter - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007
almost but not quite - Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2006
rural times, blue skies. it feels so warm over my hair - Wednesday, Jun. 01, 2005
smiles and gone - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005
I caught my love in North Carolina - Monday, Nov. 29, 2004

disclaimer: my shit is copyrighted.