I gave in...

Tuesday, Feb. 26, 2002 01:00

I know, i swore to everything there was, that I would never do another online test dealie, but I had to do this one...

...just had to. You understand, right?

Which Firearm are you?
brought to you byStan Ryker

The reason, I just had to do this one, is because this is the gun I own! Well, ok, not this exact model [the model shown here is a SOCOM, or Special Operations COMmand, being that is was made for Special Operations Forces. Mine is the USP, or Universal Self-loading Pistol, compact .45, a sort of... little brother of this model]. take away the boxy supressor [that's a "silencer" to you civilians] on the front, the UTL [the box-shaped light attachment] underneath the neck/ in front of the trigger, and saw off about 1" - 1.5" from the front, and that's my sidearm! Same company, same firearm family just slightly different.

I'm such a dork!!!! I'd like to apologize to all of you who don't like firearms, and who actually made it this far. I commend you for putting up with my NRA-like dorkiness. I just like firearms, what can I say?


.new .older .profile .email .guestbook .soundtrack :: defect

dland exuant omnes your voice drifts away into lost binary alleyways it echoes photography

last five:
A Winter Letter - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007
almost but not quite - Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2006
rural times, blue skies. it feels so warm over my hair - Wednesday, Jun. 01, 2005
smiles and gone - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005
I caught my love in North Carolina - Monday, Nov. 29, 2004

disclaimer: my shit is copyrighted.