oh, and fuck it, too...

Sunday, Mar. 10, 2002 01:26

please somebody update ... need to feel some contact that there are other people out there.

please?

god damnit, god damnit all to hell.

fuck, I'm loosing all outside markers. All reference points that links me to there. This is suppost to be good, in the buddhist idea of the concept. Lose the ego, realize there's no need for reference points, melt away, transcend ... but fuck that, it's not what I want right now. It's not satisfying.

I want to fall into that pool of opium, of morphine, that spiritual, mental narcotic.

I want to shoot it in myself, into my physical veins, into the solid, human, egotistical vein of desire for some god damn contact with other people.

fuck, god damnit ...

it's 1:37am, March 10th, 2002, and I am fucking out of my head, far beyond the breaking point of exhausted restlessness.


.new .older .profile .email .guestbook .soundtrack :: defect

dland exuant omnes your voice drifts away into lost binary alleyways it echoes photography

last five:
A Winter Letter - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007
almost but not quite - Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2006
rural times, blue skies. it feels so warm over my hair - Wednesday, Jun. 01, 2005
smiles and gone - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005
I caught my love in North Carolina - Monday, Nov. 29, 2004

disclaimer: my shit is copyrighted.