nice ass, let's get drunk

Monday, Mar. 10, 2003 4:31 pm

my head is killing me and I'm terribly confused. It's not the confusion that bothers me, it's the headaches. Sometimes I think the alcohol is catching up with me. Then I remember that I haven't had anything to drink since last night, but still have this headache. Then I think, I have a headache, so maybe I should have a drink.

sure.

I'd like to think that the time I spent drinking and having sex have saved my life. Or at least, the time I've spent chasing booze and sex have saved my life. In a hypothetical world, that I like to visit, who knows where I would of been, what random crime or indecency or general anti-social behavior I would have been part of had I not;
a) been out getting loaded.
b) been out having sex.
c) all of the above.

hypothetical, sure. good excuse for drunken sex, hell yes.

.new .older .profile .email .guestbook .soundtrack :: defect

dland exuant omnes your voice drifts away into lost binary alleyways it echoes photography

last five:
A Winter Letter - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007
almost but not quite - Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2006
rural times, blue skies. it feels so warm over my hair - Wednesday, Jun. 01, 2005
smiles and gone - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005
I caught my love in North Carolina - Monday, Nov. 29, 2004

disclaimer: my shit is copyrighted.