can't bare to read your love

Wednesday, Mar. 20, 2002 21:51

I was reading someone's diary, and reading an entry which was so very romantic and "you've-got-mail" sappiness. One would think, that I'm not heartless or juvenile, and would admire such love.

But instead I was overcome by a powerful sickness in my belly. So very odd. I was repulsed by it. There was nothing sickening about it, really. It was a very nice entry, but it ... I just had to close the window, and forget about it.

I don't have an explination, so I'm not going to try.

I do, however, want to watch Combat Missions, which starts in a minute, then take a walk in the cold rain we're getting covered in and have a cigarette.

[listening to: Truth & Rights, Zero 7]

.new .older .profile .email .guestbook .soundtrack :: defect

dland exuant omnes your voice drifts away into lost binary alleyways it echoes photography

last five:
A Winter Letter - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007
almost but not quite - Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2006
rural times, blue skies. it feels so warm over my hair - Wednesday, Jun. 01, 2005
smiles and gone - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005
I caught my love in North Carolina - Monday, Nov. 29, 2004

disclaimer: my shit is copyrighted.