free me from these thoughts

Wednesday, Apr. 17, 2002 18:49

let's not bother with trying to find our definitions this time.

Let's throw away all the romanticizing that goes into this.

This is just words. Letters. Symbols of sounds, typed onto a screen.

either way.

either way.

we're just trying to figure it all out.

until I know a universal language, I'm spray painting babel on walls of limitation.


.new .older .profile .email .guestbook .soundtrack :: defect

dland exuant omnes your voice drifts away into lost binary alleyways it echoes photography

last five:
A Winter Letter - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007
almost but not quite - Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2006
rural times, blue skies. it feels so warm over my hair - Wednesday, Jun. 01, 2005
smiles and gone - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005
I caught my love in North Carolina - Monday, Nov. 29, 2004

disclaimer: my shit is copyrighted.