stuff

Monday, Apr. 29, 2002 17:53

1: nine things you wear daily

Sneakers, socks, sunglasses, pants, t-shirt, underwear, hoodie, messenger bag, belt [I'm reachin now]

2: eight movies you'd watch over and over

Blade Runner

Amelie

The English Patient

Oh Brother, Where Art Thou?

Apocolypse Now

Man Bites Dog

Akira

LA Confidential

3: seven albums that matter

Marvin Gaye- What's Goin On?

Radiohead- Kid A

Miles Davis- Birth of the Cool

Portishead- Dummy

Al Green- Al Green Gets Next To You

Faith No More- Angel Dust

Madness- Divine Madness

4: six objects you touch every day

Box Cutters, Tape Guns, Cd's, the keyboard, my keys, cardboard.

5: five things you do every day

Eat, Drink, Shower, Walk, Listen to music

6: four bands that you couldn't live without

Radiohead

Zero 7

Portishead

Al Green

7: three of your favorite songs at this moment

Where Shall I Turn/Sin -remixed by Kruder & Dorfmeister

Autumn Leaves- Cannonball Adderly with Miles Davis

It Stoned Me- Van Morrison

8: two people that have influenced your life the most

Chogyam Trungpa & me.

9: one thing you could spend the rest of your life with

clean socks.

10: if you could build your house anywhere, where would it be?

foothills in switzerland.

11: what's your favorite article of clothing?

My sunglasses.

12: what's your favorite feature of the opposite sex?

face, shoulders.

13: what's the last cd that you bought?

Um, Kruder & Dorfmeister- the K&D sessions, Pretty Girls Make Graves- Good Health, Lamb- Lamb [bought them all at the same time].

14: where's your favorite place to be?

Philly, I love this city.

15: where's your least favorite place to be?

emergency room

16: what's your favorite tv show?

either Band of Brothers [which was only a mini-series], or 99% of everything on the history channel, or the five discover channels I have. That's the best I can answer.

.new .older .profile .email .guestbook .soundtrack :: defect

dland exuant omnes your voice drifts away into lost binary alleyways it echoes photography

last five:
A Winter Letter - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007
almost but not quite - Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2006
rural times, blue skies. it feels so warm over my hair - Wednesday, Jun. 01, 2005
smiles and gone - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005
I caught my love in North Carolina - Monday, Nov. 29, 2004

disclaimer: my shit is copyrighted.