I know I ignore you, but it doesn't mean I don't love you

Thursday, Sept. 05, 2002 1:15 am

I know I haven't updated you in a few days. I'm sorry about that. It's been a drinking binge for a few days now... I started working again this past tuesday, which was strange and good. People were happy to see me, which felt nice...especially after the fucked up shit I went through in kentucky.

that state sucks. and I want my hair back. it's in kentucky somewhere. damn state took my hair. shit ain't right.

I don't talk to you, do I? really? It's mostly pictures or sparse lines of thought, sometimes both. I can't keep my words coherant. Some kind of abstract, esoteric twitch, a nervous condition that results in spur of the moment words. I think I'm giving myself too much credit by using such big words like esoteric. I'm better off sticking to my natural tounge, which means a philly public school education & plethora of curses.

plethora..... there I go again with those big words.

The thing is, diary, I don't know you very well. I don't know what to say to you.

maybe I can use the pictures to show you what I see, the sparse lines to express the blips that run like a ticker slowly fading off the screen... and then, in one way or another, we'll understand.


.new .older .profile .email .guestbook .soundtrack :: defect

dland exuant omnes your voice drifts away into lost binary alleyways it echoes photography

last five:
A Winter Letter - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007
almost but not quite - Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2006
rural times, blue skies. it feels so warm over my hair - Wednesday, Jun. 01, 2005
smiles and gone - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005
I caught my love in North Carolina - Monday, Nov. 29, 2004

disclaimer: my shit is copyrighted.