be my friend

Sunday, May. 16, 2004 11:10 pm

Rhonda gave me an idea... you should be my myspace friend.

click here.

just send me a message so I know who you are.

and no mentioning d-land over there... I got e-stalkers who don't need to be reading some of this shit, getting my AIM name, etc.

cheers.

ps. most of my writing winds up there first now anyways.


.new .older .profile .email .guestbook .soundtrack :: defect

dland exuant omnes your voice drifts away into lost binary alleyways it echoes photography

last five:
A Winter Letter - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007
almost but not quite - Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2006
rural times, blue skies. it feels so warm over my hair - Wednesday, Jun. 01, 2005
smiles and gone - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005
I caught my love in North Carolina - Monday, Nov. 29, 2004

disclaimer: my shit is copyrighted.