More

Thursday, Jul. 10, 2003 9:23 pm

shes uses words like "dating" and "seeing", which she always said "it's not like that", and my stomach goes sour.

but I've been holding dark secrets, wonderful but fleeting distractions, one for everytime my stomach goes sour. keeping them from everyone except me and my reflection in the mirror.

and I've been humming "More" by Bobby Darin a lot lately,

and I don't like the person I've started to see in the mirror, but I still smile at him.

.new .older .profile .email .guestbook .soundtrack :: defect

dland exuant omnes your voice drifts away into lost binary alleyways it echoes photography

last five:
A Winter Letter - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007
almost but not quite - Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2006
rural times, blue skies. it feels so warm over my hair - Wednesday, Jun. 01, 2005
smiles and gone - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005
I caught my love in North Carolina - Monday, Nov. 29, 2004

disclaimer: my shit is copyrighted.