cranky sunday afternoon

2001-10-07 2:12 p.m.

I hate my kitten. not only did she not let me sleep all night, she just jumped on my keyboard and managed to erase everything I had written for this entry.

my neighbors in my apartment building are blasting their music SO LOUD, I can hear it throughout my apartment, and over my music.

to make matters worse, they seem to be switching between blasting "thump-thump-thump-thump-why am I playing club and dance music at 2:30pm on sunday in my home?" crap music, and bad 80's-early 90's glam rock ballads...

why god, why?

I wish I had money for beer.

oh, I have whiskey... even better...


.new .older .profile .email .guestbook .soundtrack :: defect

dland exuant omnes your voice drifts away into lost binary alleyways it echoes photography

last five:
A Winter Letter - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007
almost but not quite - Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2006
rural times, blue skies. it feels so warm over my hair - Wednesday, Jun. 01, 2005
smiles and gone - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005
I caught my love in North Carolina - Monday, Nov. 29, 2004

disclaimer: my shit is copyrighted.