pouring wine in a dark kitchen

Tuesday, Sept. 10, 2002 1:27 am

I sometimes refer to it as my dad being on my heels.

Starting week two of total and unrestricted [except for me being broke, which is pretty restrictive] binge of malt liquor [a 40 a day keeps the doctor away], whiskey, and all kinds of wines and beers. I'm drinking now. 1:28am, monday night, alone, hopefully I'll go to bed soon so I can get up for work by 7am. Been having trouble sleeping lately. 4 hours of sleep average. those kinds of nights that your mind makes sure you remember the past and you curse yourself to sleep.

tomorrow is september 11th.


.new .older .profile .email .guestbook .soundtrack :: defect

dland exuant omnes your voice drifts away into lost binary alleyways it echoes photography

last five:
A Winter Letter - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007
almost but not quite - Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2006
rural times, blue skies. it feels so warm over my hair - Wednesday, Jun. 01, 2005
smiles and gone - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005
I caught my love in North Carolina - Monday, Nov. 29, 2004

disclaimer: my shit is copyrighted.