Who can it be now?

Friday, Oct. 11, 2002 1:33 am

Arg. I turned on MTV2 this morning as I was getting ready for work, and Men At Work's song "Who Can it Be Now?" was on. Sure, I rocked out while it was on. Tonelessly singing the "who can it beee now?" chorus. But disaster soon struck. The horn catch and those chorus lines stayed in my head after I left, and well, let's just that that's around 1:30 am now, and I'm still replaying that tune in my head.

when I was 10 or so, I had the GI Joe theme song stuck in my head for two days. I remember that sucking too.

.new .older .profile .email .guestbook .soundtrack :: defect

dland exuant omnes your voice drifts away into lost binary alleyways it echoes photography

last five:
A Winter Letter - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007
almost but not quite - Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2006
rural times, blue skies. it feels so warm over my hair - Wednesday, Jun. 01, 2005
smiles and gone - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005
I caught my love in North Carolina - Monday, Nov. 29, 2004

disclaimer: my shit is copyrighted.