if

Wednesday, Oct. 23, 2002 12:07 am

I don't think i normally do these.... borrowed from antijamsect. spread the word.

If I could add a colour to the rainbow it would be: ummm, aren;t they all technically there already?

If I could have sex with a famous person it would be: Gwen Stephanie. Damn she's fine.

If I could kill someone and get away with it, i would kill: I'm a lover, I don't want to kill no one...

If I could meet one diarylander that I haven't already met it would be: hmmmmmmmmmmm, I'd say; Aesthesia, projectavoid, or submarine.

If I were in a band it would be called: The Big Fat Kill

If I could live in a country other than my own it would be: England

If I could choose my method of passing it would be: A John Woo blaze of glory action scene

If I had a child it would be called: Elise, William or Yves.

I could choose another username for myself it would be: staggering

If I could invite three famous people to a tea party they would be: Snoop Dog, Anthony Hopkins, and Marcel Duchamp [his ghost, at least]

If I could have one super power it would be: That whole "these are not the droids you're looking for" thing that obi won did. that shit was phat.

If I could go back in time I would go to: 1977

If I had to eat only one item of food for the rest of my life it would be: Churros. I downed, like, a hundred of them when I was in mexico.

If I could take one person to live on a desert Island with me it would be: man, I dunno. I might take that chance to finally get some fuckin quiet time.

If I had to lose one sense I would lose my: smell. I can't smell shit anyway with my allergies and all the smoking I do.

If I, from now on, was only allowed to use one word it would be: maybe

If I had one thing I wanted you to know, it would be this: it's all gonna be ok

.new .older .profile .email .guestbook .soundtrack :: defect

dland exuant omnes your voice drifts away into lost binary alleyways it echoes photography

last five:
A Winter Letter - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007
almost but not quite - Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2006
rural times, blue skies. it feels so warm over my hair - Wednesday, Jun. 01, 2005
smiles and gone - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005
I caught my love in North Carolina - Monday, Nov. 29, 2004

disclaimer: my shit is copyrighted.