mix cd's

15.11.2001 9:59

working on a new mix cd play list.

3rd one so far. less trip hop/hip hop & soul, more rock/punk & angry sounds. maybe some southern culture & surf tunes also.

we'll see.

my back feels much better, although the pain as somewhat moved upwards- over my left shoulder/middle of back. Kinda like that ache/stabbing pain you get when you didn't chew well enough, and a big lump of your food gets lodged in your throat tract. Well, that slowly goes away, or quickly with something to wash it down, this pain doesn't go away. It lingers on and on in one constant pain with no relief that I can take upon myself- it just eventually goes away.

yeah, that sucks, but I was able to work today, and that should mean that by tomorrow, or next monday at least, the muscles will be all worked out.

until then- another hot bath....

ow, it's hurting now...... !


.new .older .profile .email .guestbook .soundtrack :: defect

dland exuant omnes your voice drifts away into lost binary alleyways it echoes photography

last five:
A Winter Letter - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007
almost but not quite - Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2006
rural times, blue skies. it feels so warm over my hair - Wednesday, Jun. 01, 2005
smiles and gone - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005
I caught my love in North Carolina - Monday, Nov. 29, 2004

disclaimer: my shit is copyrighted.