we happy few...

28.11.2001 1:30

huh??

So I found this band of brothers ring on diaryland, and looked into it. Of course, I'm thinking it's about the Book and or HBO mini-series, both of which I loved. Could it even be about the play where the quote came from? My my, I must find out!

It's not? what? It's about 4 girls... huh? 4 girls... band of BROTHERS?

either there's some gender confusion, or it's an inside thing. Then it goes on to say that it's not about war, either. Ok, that's fine... but why identify yourself by a shakespere quote that's about war? [the quote, from Henry V, act 4, sc. 3, is about those who fight and die along side one another in war, and how they will be forever bonded because of it.]

sorry for the little tirade here, but this was something silly, and I had to mention it, even if just to myself.


.new .older .profile .email .guestbook .soundtrack :: defect

dland exuant omnes your voice drifts away into lost binary alleyways it echoes photography

last five:
A Winter Letter - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007
almost but not quite - Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2006
rural times, blue skies. it feels so warm over my hair - Wednesday, Jun. 01, 2005
smiles and gone - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005
I caught my love in North Carolina - Monday, Nov. 29, 2004

disclaimer: my shit is copyrighted.