shampoo and tanks

04.12.2001 1:27

helpful hint:

shampoo in a cardboard paper cut on your hand stings REAL bad like.

****

I went out and had a lot of drinks, laughs, and diner with my troop tonight. I doubt I could even start to describe the night, but I can now say that I've been in side the loaders position, the commanders' seat, the turret gunners position, and the drivers seat [which, by the way, is made by lazyboy. I'm not shitting you.] of an M1 Abrahams Tank.

every time I'm around these guys, my troop, it just gets better and better. I love where I'm at.


.new .older .profile .email .guestbook .soundtrack :: defect

dland exuant omnes your voice drifts away into lost binary alleyways it echoes photography

last five:
A Winter Letter - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007
almost but not quite - Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2006
rural times, blue skies. it feels so warm over my hair - Wednesday, Jun. 01, 2005
smiles and gone - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005
I caught my love in North Carolina - Monday, Nov. 29, 2004

disclaimer: my shit is copyrighted.