road trip cd [going to memphis mix]

Monday, Dec. 02, 2002 11:57 pm

1. Southern Culture on the Skids - Meximelt
2. Iggy Pop - T.V. Eye
3. The George Baker Selection - Little Green Bag
4. Harry Nilsson - Everybody's Talkin'
5. The Band - The Weight
6. Johnny Cash - Folsom Prison Blues
7. Jim White - A Perfect Day to Chase Tornados
8. Nick Drake - Ride
9. Skip James - Crow Jane
10. Bob Dylan - It Ain't me Babe
11. Johnny Cash - Going to Memphis
12. Johnny Russell - Rednecks, White Socks & Blue Ribbon Beer
13. Neil Young & Crazy Horse - Down by the River
14. R.E.M. - Crush With Eyeliner
15. Selby Tigers - Motorway
16. Tom Waits - Chocolate Jesus
17. Jim White - Burn the River Dry
18. The Cox Family - I am Weary, Let me Rest

.new .older .profile .email .guestbook .soundtrack :: defect

dland exuant omnes your voice drifts away into lost binary alleyways it echoes photography

last five:
A Winter Letter - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007
almost but not quite - Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2006
rural times, blue skies. it feels so warm over my hair - Wednesday, Jun. 01, 2005
smiles and gone - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005
I caught my love in North Carolina - Monday, Nov. 29, 2004

disclaimer: my shit is copyrighted.