eros & thanatos v2.1

12.12.2001 12:57

and so I write
with hell behind my window
and she says hello
it fades into an echo
into the distance

if my brain can crush
local unfamiliarities
there's no need to panic
when the button is pushed

too many wonders
keep a helthy composure
there's that meaning behind
the pulsing belly ache

and my words fade into her echo
without sex we're just friends.
we aren't human without death.
we won't exist without [making] love.

.new .older .profile .email .guestbook .soundtrack :: defect

dland exuant omnes your voice drifts away into lost binary alleyways it echoes photography

last five:
A Winter Letter - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007
almost but not quite - Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2006
rural times, blue skies. it feels so warm over my hair - Wednesday, Jun. 01, 2005
smiles and gone - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005
I caught my love in North Carolina - Monday, Nov. 29, 2004

disclaimer: my shit is copyrighted.