B-sides [I write bad poetry]

Tuesday, Aug. 20, 2002 3:51 am

I put two of you together, and still had the harder, faster way of
saying
 your
  name.

That sweet feeling, that unutterable situation that says drive on you son of a bitch, drive on.
Beyond the powers of our light years. Your time travels are leap frogging
 me static. run run run.

We are your b-side remix romanced to go through you like walk through, walk through cameras. Video taped into the most intimate portions so we can get to know you
 so
  ��much
   ���better/.

It's always about the I, We, You, and I think it's been here too long for those fooleries.We think it's been here too long for those fooleries. You think it's been here too long for those Fooleries.

No I don't trust you. No I don't trust in you. It's been too many instances of, what you wanted to do behind my back.

it's been too long since I was asked
 �"do you want to be alone?"

given the opportunity, given the question, you know I would answer


.new .older .profile .email .guestbook .soundtrack :: defect

dland exuant omnes your voice drifts away into lost binary alleyways it echoes photography

last five:
A Winter Letter - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007
almost but not quite - Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2006
rural times, blue skies. it feels so warm over my hair - Wednesday, Jun. 01, 2005
smiles and gone - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005
I caught my love in North Carolina - Monday, Nov. 29, 2004

disclaimer: my shit is copyrighted.