I'm not drunk, I'm just drinkin'

Thursday, Aug. 22, 2002 2:28 am

yes, I just spent 6 hours in a bar. Yes, I drank about 10 pabst and had two shots of whiskey. ...and no, I'm not drunk. and no, that wasn't the point to be.

it was being with two good friends, and a bar that you know real well. that's the point. that's always the point.

if only it didn't have to be so damn expensive,.... and some guy fell on his face just as we were about to leave, which was really funny.

.new .older .profile .email .guestbook .soundtrack :: defect

dland exuant omnes your voice drifts away into lost binary alleyways it echoes photography

last five:
A Winter Letter - Wednesday, Nov. 28, 2007
almost but not quite - Wednesday, Mar. 22, 2006
rural times, blue skies. it feels so warm over my hair - Wednesday, Jun. 01, 2005
smiles and gone - Monday, Feb. 07, 2005
I caught my love in North Carolina - Monday, Nov. 29, 2004

disclaimer: my shit is copyrighted.